CIMA Board 2017-2020

On the 12th of December 2017, during the AGM meeting of Cima Cyprus held at the Four Seasons Hotel, Limassol, there were elections for a new board.
The new Cima Cyprus board is now formed by:

Chairman – Mr. Stavros Kleovoulou
Vice-chairman – Mr. Spyros Michaelides
Secretary – Mr. Kyriakos Ashikalis
Treasurer – Mrs. Marina Varnava
Member – Mr. Christophe Chaillou
Member – Mr. Orestis Aristides
Member – Mr. Marinos Shaxiates
Congratulations to all!